North Suburban Juniors Tennis Association

Melbourne, Australia. Founded 1962. Affiliated with Tennis Victoria.

4th Jul 2015 1:33:37 
Welcome to the home page of the North Suburban Junior Tennis Association Inc.

The NSJTA fosters the development of under 18 tennis players by:-
  • Providing a Friday night and Saturday morning grade based tennis competition.
  • Conducting NSJTA tennis development squads.
  • Entering NSJTA teams in the Victorian Junior Pennant competition.
  • Participation in annual representative events, including the Pat Pearce Cup, Wayne Arthurs Cup and Daphne Fancutt Shield.
  • Promotion of annual NSJTA championships and club tennis tournaments.

Member clubs are located across the northern, north western and western suburbs of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

Players and parents wanting to keep up to date with the latest news from the NSJTA are also encouraged to join the NSJTA Facebook group or join the NSJTA News and Events Mailing List

notice(s):-
3rd July - Frank Sedgman Cup - 11 under entry form -see events link

2nd July - Season 2 Dates
Season Starts

Friday 17th July and Saturday 18th July
Friday 24th July and Saturday 25th July
Friday 31st July and Saturday 1 August
Friday 7th August and Saturday 8th August
Friday 14th August and Saturday 15th August
Friday 21st August and Saturday 22ndAugust
Friday 28th August and Saturday 29th August
Friday 4th September and Saturday 5th September
Friday 11th September and Saturday 12th September
School Holidays
Friday 9th October and Saturday 10th October
Friday 16th October and Saturday 17th October
Friday 23rd October and Saturday 24th October
Melbourne Cup Weekend
Friday 6th November and Saturday 7th November
Friday 13th November and Saturday 14th November

Semi Finals Friday 20th November and Saturday 21st November
Grand Finals Friday 27th November and Saturday 28th November

28th June - Grand Final Results
The Season 1 2015 Grand Final results are attached.
GrandFinalResults_Season_1_2015.pdf

18th May - Junior Pennant 2015 Entry Form and dates - See events link

10th May - Please see tournament link for Hume centre events

14th April - Junior Pennant 2015 Online form - see events link